Event Diary

I will be selling my prints at the events listed below:
April

Friday 13th - Sunday 15th April
Royal Horticultural Society Spring Flower Show
Bute Park (behind Cardiff Castle)
Cardiff

May

Saturday 5th - Monday 7th May
May Day in Landsea Square
Mermaid Quay
Cardiff Bay

Saturday 12th - Thursday 24th May
Cardiff Spring Festival
St John's Church area, Working Street and the Hayes
Cardiff city centre

May/June

Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June
Whitsun Week in Landsea Square
Mermaid Quay
Cardiff Bay

July

Friday 6th - Sunday 8th July
Cardiff International Food and Drink Festival
Roald Dahl Plas
Opposite the Millennium Centre
Cardiff Bay

August

Saturday 4th - Saturday 18th August
Cardiff Summer Festival
St John's Church area, Working Street and the Hayes
Cardiff city centre

Friday 24th - Monday 27th August
August Bank Holiday in Landsea Square
Mermaid Quay
Cardiff Bay

September

Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th September (to be confirmed)
St Fagans Makers Market at the Food Festival
St Fagans National Museum of History
Cardiff

October/November

Sunday 28th October - Friday 2nd November
St Fagans Makers Market - Halloween Half Term at St Fagans
St Fagans National Museum of History
Cardiff

November/December

Thursday 15th November - Sunday 23rd December
Cardiff Christmas Market
Cardiff City Centre